There’s No Other Place to Be

Here’s a sample library promo video I made yesterday. It’s a draft and I’ll have to finish a little stronger next time but I hope I caught the spirit of an active library system. Whattya think?

[UPDATE (Apr 17): I've been told that the widget sometimes says the video is no longer available. I don't know why this has been happening. If you have trouble accessing the YouTube version below, try this one.]

One Response to There’s No Other Place to Be

  1. Alex says:

    Can’t say that I like the pop tune all that much, but the images being displayed are nice. With all the zoom and flutter and business of the movie, maybe something a bit more upbeat like the other video?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

